Made from Non-Animal Ingredients
The human body produces Glucosamine naturally, and it can be found in the fluid that is around the joints and some other parts of the body. Our Glucosamine supplement is derived from non-GMO corn rather than shellfish or other animals.
Vegan® - This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% Vegetarian, Vegan. This product is registered with the Vegan Society.
For adults, take three (3) tablets daily with food, or as directed by a health care professional.
Cellulose, vegetable stearate acid, vegetable magnesium stearate, dicalcium phosphate, croscarmellose sodium, silica, hypromellose, vegetable glycerin. (All from non-animal sources)
Food Sensitivity: Free of shellfish, yeast, wheat, gluten, sugar, soy, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
Always consult your doctor before taking dietary supplements.
Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Tamper Evident: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken.
While PlusSupplements.CO strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by PlusSupplements.CO.
Serving Size: 3 tablets
Servings Per Container: 30
Amount per Serving % Daily Value
Glucosamine HCl 1500 mg *
*Daily Value not established